SEPTO Network

Forum Login

Area Events

Tue Feb 03 @ 6:30PM -
Parents as Leaders (Bristol)
Wed Feb 04 @ 6:30PM -
Becoming Your Child's Best Advocate (Newington)
Wed Feb 04 @ 7:00PM -
Milford Bd.of Ed. Budget (Milford)
Wed Feb 04 @ 7:00PM -
Focus on Later Life Issues (Greenwich)
Thu Feb 05 @10:00AM - 12:01PM
Understanding IEPs and the PPT Process (New Canaan)
Thu Feb 05 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
When Smart Kids Can’t Learn (Norwalk)
Sun Feb 08 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Family Hoedown Dance Party (New Caanan)
Thu Feb 19 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Autism Parent Networking Group (Wallingford)
Mon Feb 23 @ 6:00PM -
What to do about summer vacation (Wallingford)
Wed Feb 25 @ 7:00PM -
SEPTO NETWORK (Milford)
Mon Mar 16 @10:00AM - 12:01PM
Special Ed Day @ Capitol (Hartford)
Wed Mar 18 @ 7:00AM -
SEPTO NETWORK (Milford)
Wed Mar 25 @12:00AM
Milford: P-T Conferences

Contact us

If you want more information fill in this form. You will be contacted as soon as possible.
Please fill in all required fields.

If this is a time sensitive issue, please feel free to call Susan St. Pierre at 203-640-8017

Size limit for each file is 9.77 MB
    captcha
    Reload

    Copyright © 2015 Septo Network. All Rights Reserved.

    SEPTO Network offers complimentary information as an interactive community service at no charge to users of the World Wide Web, with the express condition that the use of this SEPTO Network website implies your acceptance of all terms and conditions.