SEPTO Network

Forum Login

Area Events

Mon Sep 22 @ 6:00PM -
"Is your ASD student ready for college? (Wallingford)
Tue Sep 23 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
What is Neurofeedback? (Newtown)
Tue Sep 23 @ 7:00PM -
Milford Bd of Ed. MEETING!!!!
Wed Sep 24 @ 7:00PM -
SEPTO Network (MILFORD)
Sat Sep 27 @10:00AM - 02:30PM
Parent Leadership Training Conf.(E. Hartford)
Mon Sep 29 @ 7:00PM -
Milford Bd of Ed. MEETING!!!
Thu Oct 02 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
ASRC: Parent Advocacy Training Series:
Thu Oct 02 @ 4:30PM -
Healthy Relationships/Sexuality Wkshop (Stamford)
Wed Oct 08 @ 7:00PM -
ADVOCACY WORKSHOPS for DDS Families!
Sat Oct 11 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Saturdays: Parent Advocacy Boot Camp (Willington)
Wed Oct 15 @ 6:30PM - 07:45PM
East Lyme Area SEPTO
Thu Oct 16 @10:00AM - 11:59AM
Magnificent Minds: Girls with AD/HD (Ridgefield)
Thu Oct 16 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Autism Parent Networking Group (Wallingford)
Tue Oct 21 @ 6:30PM -
Creating a Better Future
Thu Oct 23 @ 8:00AM - 04:30PM
Wrightslaw Conference (Wilton)
Thu Oct 23 @10:00AM - 11:59AM
MindSet – Understanding Learning Disabilities (Ridgefield)
Wed Oct 29 @ 7:00PM -
SEPTO NETWORK (Milford
Sat Nov 01 @ 9:00AM -
Autism Resource Fair (Wallingford)
Wed Nov 19 @ 7:00PM -
SEPTO NETWORK (Milford)

News! News! News!

 


 

MADDIE SWEEDLER

Maddie is an 8th grader at West Shore Middle School, and a former Milford Eagles Cheerleader who was diagnosed in 2007 with leukemia. She is an amazing, resilient young lady.

 

She is now battling this awful disease again, and the family needs HELP.

We encourage you to contact Teresa Patrick for information as to where to send your donation:

All Proceeds will go to the Maddie Sweedler Benefit Trust.

 

Teresa Patrick

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.">This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.">203.874.4555

 

Copyright © 2014 Septo Network. All Rights Reserved.

SEPTO Network offers complimentary information as an interactive community service at no charge to users of the World Wide Web, with the express condition that the use of this SEPTO Network website implies your acceptance of all terms and conditions.