SEPTO Network

Forum Login

Area Events

Wed Sep 17 @ 6:30PM -
Navigate to Advocate
Thu Sep 18 @10:00AM - 11:59AM
Parent Coaching Program on Exec. Function Skills (Ridgefield)
Sat Sep 20 @10:00AM - 11:59AM
Let Food Be Your Medicine (Middletown)
Mon Sep 22 @ 6:00PM -
"Is your ASD student ready for college? (Wallingford)
Tue Sep 23 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
What is Neurofeedback? (Newtown)
Wed Sep 24 @ 7:00PM -
SEPTO Network (MILFORD)
Sat Sep 27 @10:00AM - 02:30PM
Parent Leadership Training Conf.(E. Hartford)
Thu Oct 02 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
ASRC: Parent Advocacy Training Series:
Thu Oct 02 @ 4:30PM -
Healthy Relationships/Sexuality Wkshop (Stamford)
Wed Oct 08 @ 7:00PM -
ADVOCACY WORKSHOPS for DDS Families!
Sat Oct 11 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Saturdays: Parent Advocacy Boot Camp (Willington)
Thu Oct 16 @10:00AM - 11:59AM
Magnificent Minds: Girls with AD/HD (Ridgefield)
Tue Oct 21 @ 6:30PM -
Creating a Better Future
Thu Oct 23 @ 8:00AM - 04:30PM
Wrightslaw Conference (Wilton)
Thu Oct 23 @10:00AM - 11:59AM
MindSet – Understanding Learning Disabilities (Ridgefield)
Sat Nov 01 @ 9:00AM -
Autism Resource Fair (Wallingford)

Copyright © 2014 Septo Network. All Rights Reserved.

SEPTO Network offers complimentary information as an interactive community service at no charge to users of the World Wide Web, with the express condition that the use of this SEPTO Network website implies your acceptance of all terms and conditions.